Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that the students should be separated into different groups, depending on their educational performances. However, some people say that we should teach them all together. In my opinion, there are numerous reasons for both advantages and disadvantages, so will explain it with my views in this essay. On the one hand, dividing pupils based on their academic backgrounds helps a lot of teachers manage the subjects and lessons in order to teach suitable knowledge to each group. For example, we can explain some theories in more complicated ways to learners who actually have high marks in exams while we have to have a slow pace of education for students who have low marks and particularly fail the test. Thus, this is an obvious reason that many educators love these kinds of circumstances. On the other hand, there are some negative points, such as a high ego, especially in the top class. Moreover, teachers sometimes cannot manage the low-rank class because most learners ignore studying and do bad things including sleep, games, and so on. Hence, if you educate all students together, you will get a balance in the classroom. Although the lessons are hard, many top students will give an assist to poor-performance learners. Lastly, you do not need to worry that they will not understand the subjects because other helpers, who are smart students, aid each other very well. In conclusion, putting only the best academic abilities has benefits in some situations. Nevertheless, educating all pupils is something that many academic institutions use to balance the classrooms and do not want to lose the students out of the knowledge.