Many modern children spend a lot of time sitting in front of a television or computer screen. This is extremely harmful to their development. Therefore, parents should strictly limit the tiem that children spend in this way. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern era, a lot of juveniles use technology gadgets for a long hour. It is true that children's development is harmed by this action. Hence, the adults must control the time spent on this activity by their little ones. I totally agree with this statement due to the fact that youngsters are not able to develope fully in their health and lack of social skills. It is clear that staying focus for a long time on electrical devices affects badly to childrens' body. This is because the green light comes from monitor can make their vision impared and it also cause headache. As a result, the youngsters who often spend long hours on devices had green light seem to suffer from mental illness. Moreover, physical development is concerned because of lack of agility from juveniles. For instance, game-addicted boys are observed á less stamina than a normal one and their abilities in doing practical things are also limited. Besides, lack of social skills must also be considered. This consequence happens because youngsters just only communicate with their online friends and do not pay attention to things taking place surrounding them. Hence, they cannot have suitable behaviour with social issues. In addition, soft skills are not able to be alleviated through spending time on the internet. In order to do that, juveniles must live in real life, reduce the time used for technology gadgets and take care for surrounding activities. To conclude, sitting in front of smart devices in a long time period can cause both physical and mental illnesses. Furthermore, youngsters would suffer from less knowledge about society if they paid too much attention to technology goods.