Many modern children spend a lot of time sitting in front of a television or computer screen. This is extremely harmful to their development. Therefore, parent shoul strictly limit the time that children spend in this way. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today digital's age, more and more children stay in full- time sitting in front of the screen of modern technology such as TV or computer. This thing cause serious damage to their growth. Critics argue that the solution to solve this problem is managing the limited time for children by their parents. This author agrees with the latter viewpoint that parents should take action on spending screen time of children so as to contribute to preventing shortsighted issue and the enhancement of their maturity. It is vital to understand that limiting the time on spending screen time of children can prevent them from shortsighted problem. This means if parent control the time children sitting in front of sceen screens scene, they will not get sveral illnesses about their eyes including shortsighted. For instance, more and more children have worn glasses since they were at least 6 years old due to the affect of a TV and computer screen. Thus, parents should be encouraged to manage the time childrenon children the screen contributing to handle them form shortsighted problem. Another key component of the case for limiting the time is improving their gowth. It should be self-evidence that this includes not only preventing shortsighted problem but also improving children's development such as their brain and their physical health. In this situation, children will be in the peak of condition and develop in the most effective way. Therefore, it is easy to understand why parents should manage the time for children's screen time efficiently. In conclusion, paying attention to children spending their time on screen is extremely essential in their growth and staying away in shortsighted. Therefore, it should be have been demonstrated that parents should be encouraged to control the tim on the screen time of children.