That's no job positions are made specifically for men, and women are capable of any occupation. Do you agree or disagree?

It’s argued that no job positions are made specifically for men, and women are capable of any occupation. I completely agree with this idea. Anyone who has the abilities and skills required can get the job, and gender shouldn’t be an employment requirement companies ask for. Firstly, there was a biased thought in society that women are not competent to deal with certain work. However, people now attach great importance to gender equality, and it’s time to shatter the stereotype. In my opinion, although men are physically stronger than women, it does not make men more dominant. Generally, current job requirements are related to educational background, practical skills, and certifications, etc. Nowadays, women often work harder than men both in school and in the workplace, and they deserve the job opportunities in the market. Secondly, it would be wrong to state that women are not as smart as men, thus they are not capable of the job. There is no relationship between gender and intelligence, and it’s foolish and ignorant to suggest a correlation. Too many boys in China are overly confident when they lack the abilities and are not willing to work. They are just confident because they are boys and have been told how wonderful they are since they were little. In conclusion, women need to be treated equally in the workplace, and it’s significant progress for the whole society. A more egalitarian world will help people live without bias. Human beings will be grateful in a healthy working environment.