Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, a sedentary lifestyle is becoming more common among people in all parts of the world. Although this type of lifestyle can help people feel more comfortable, these habits can have many different negative effects. First of all, this kind of behaviour can cause serious health problems in people’s organisms. Furthermore, this can lead to diseases like diabetes and other heart illnesses. For instance, research shows that in the United States, 85 per cent of the population has problems with heart disease and diabetes. Moreover, the percentage of stressful lives, problems with weight control, low immune response and problems with bone systems also increased rapidly, and after that, they wanted to change their diet and lifestyle as well. On the other side, to solve this problem, every person should do more and more outdoor activities. They must spend a minimum of 1 hour in gyms and other activities like running or just walking in public places. Nowadays, there are many different types of sports in the world that have different levels for every individual. For example, training in gyms can help them solve their problems with cardiovascular health improve their musculature system, and get rid of a sedentary lifestyle. Also, running and walking in the park can improve their immune systems. In conclusion, if people are addicted to a sedentary lifestyle, there are a lot of types of issues that could appear with their health, so I think that many types of sports are very important for everyone to be healthy, and they also shouldn’t forget about their bodies. Moreover, they should spend much more time outdoors and enjoy a happy lifestyle without problems.