In developed countries, more and people buy and use their cars. Do the advantages for people of car using outweightq its disadvantages on environment

Developed countries are witnessing an increase in the number of people buying and using cars. Even though the use of cars is more beneficial, it has some negative effects Cars offer unparalleled flexibility and independence for travel. They allow people to go wherever they want, whenever they want, without relying on public transportation schedules or limitations. On top of that cars are essential for many jobs, allowing people to reach workplaces, deliver goods, and provide services. They facilitate economic growth and participation. For instance: At my university some students have own cars that's why they have never late and come the lesson on time. Additionally cars enable people to visit friends and family participate in social events and other essential services, especially in rural or less developed areas where public transportation may be limited. On the other hand cars are a major source of greenhouse gas emissions, contributing significantly to air pollution and climate change. These emissions have detrimental effects on human health and the environment. Obviously increased car use leads to traffic congestion, wasting time, fuel, and resources. It also contributes to stress and frustration for drivers. Besides this effect to fuel industry and it make a lot of problem with may lead to increased queues at gas stations and higher fuel prices. For example: In Uzbekistan using cars has increased dramatically therefore many flue station big queus and there were even various protests in 2023. In summary Using cars has many advantage side for comfort towards of human and meanwhile it has some disadvantages to the environment.