Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

In today’s word, health is an essential aspect for everyone, especially for who are working in offices and factories. People are busy with their work in the competitive world and tend to ignore the healthy lifestyle habits. One of the main reasons for the lack of exercise in the life of workers is the busy schedule. It is because of expensive livelihood. People take extra working hours to maintain their financial stability. As a result, they do not have enough time for physical exercises. For instance, many students who take loans for their studies are in the situation to pay back the amount be doing part time work or additional jobs. Moreover, individuals are mostly dependent on technology for their daily activities such as laundry machines, cars and more. First humans need to understand the importance of physical training. A solution is for the government to increase outdoor activities and an active lifestyle of society. Moreover, individuals should prioritize their health over making money jobs. Their daily routine must have a little time for exercise. For illustration, in my friend’s office they have special space for physical activities during work hours. In conclusion, working people do not get enough exercise because of the long work hours and hectic lifestyle.