Some people believe the purpose of education is to prepare people to be useful members of society. Others say that the purpose of education is to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

At present, some people believe that education has helped people become useful to society, others say that education is aimed at achieving personal ambitions. in my point of view, I think to agree with 2 opinions Firstly, education helps people develop useful knowledge from society. In the learning environment, in addition to exercises, skills are also very important for people. Before stepping out into life, people will have to go through training processes from school, where everyone will study together and practice the necessary life skills to improve their self-worth. Furthermore, education helps people shape their future. when everyone studies, teachers will guide and advise on our advantages and disadvantages, thereby helping people determine their future goals Besides, education is the selfishness of personal gain. Many people want to study to achieve the results they want, but after graduating they become greedy and only want to create priorities for themselves and not have society. For instance, ms. Truong my lan, after finishing her studies and holding a high position, took advantage of her identity to take a lot of money from the VietNam government. In addition, they put themself first to enjoy and earn more income. For example, many Olympic champions choose to live in a foreign country rather than in Vietnam to contribute to the country. Overall, education helps improve life skills and self-improvement but education is also the ambition of many people. In my opinion, I agree with 2 views.