Some people spend most of their lives close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and dis advantages?

The most of some individual lives are spent in the vicinity of where they were born. In this assay the reasons for this topic as well as its advantages and dis advantages. Due to the fact that some people prefer to be in a stable situation, where they born may have a familiar tradition, a culture and a languaue for them. Therefore, it is more likely to be compatible with their taste and personality. This leads to no concerned about the judgements about their behaviors or manners. For example, in some cultures, having noisy wedding ceremonies and wearing traditional clothes are more formal. However, these cultures may be strange for other people. As a result of them, a nimber of individuals are reluctant to change their comfort zone. In addition, from an emotional viewpoint, some people prefer to live close to where they were born. This means that they are worried about their relatives and parents and they are not willing to travel to these regions on a regular basis, so that they prefer to live close to them in order to look after them. This help people to be ensure about treatments and living conditions of elderly parents. In order to advantages of this decision we can highlight that these people are more likely to know people and their personalities better. That means better communications and efficient interactions with less conflicts in these regions. This results in more peaceful atmosphere as well as less stress. Furthermore, some people benefit from a cost-effecient accommodation while they are living in these places. They are supported by living with relative families because they are more likely to pay less on rent. In conclusion, some people are willing to be close where they were born since they are not willing to change their stable states and emotional situations. In addition, less conflict in this regions among neighbors and cost-efficient accommodation are pointed that advantages, moreover limited knowledge about different cultures and rejecting different ideas may be its disadvantages.