Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Nowadays, it is obvious that the internet plays a crucial role in humans' everyday lives. Some people argue the internet has increasingly gained popularity and that the newspapers will be outdated. Personally, I agree with the statement since there are uncountable benefits that the internet could bring about. In the following paragraphs, the details will be elaborated before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, although newspapers were widely read by many people in the past, the internet has become more popular and almost displaced the newspapers. The primary reason why that happened is, that publishing the newspapers, required far more resources than posting on the internet. Since the world is facing environmental issues, publishers are now more aware of negative consequences that could harm the environment. Moreover, the process takes more time to proceed, including publishing, delivering, and selling. Furthermore, people have to travel to get newspapers to read, and that is an indirect cost associated with reading physical paper. On the other hand, using the internet is predominantly time-effective and cost-efficient. With advanced technology development, individuals can access the internet wherever they are and whenever they want. It is also accessible from many devices. Aside from current affairs that the internet provides, there are other interesting things that people can search for, such as entertaining and educational programs. It can assist people to unwind and relax. In conclusion, I firmly believe that newspapers are gradually becoming obsolete, and embracing digital media is essential for staying updated and connected in modern society.