Same children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case¿ Do you think this is a positive or a negative development¿

There is no denying the fact that the smartphone consider the important tools in our live. While it is a commonly held belief that the positive development for children who spend hours every day, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the disadvantages effect more than advantage for children. To begin with, there are many reasones for spending children many hours on their smartphones. First, children can learn or find different information. In other word, they can us different resources such as apps or internet as well as they can register for online courses and attend their classes by smartphone. Secondly, most children spend hours every day for fan. For example, they can play games any where Join the words anywhere show examples and time as well as they can chat with their friend by using apps. Another point to consider, smartphones is consider a perfect role for communicating. It is also possible to say that children can take with their parents whe who they are out their home and also their parents can easily contact with them. In conclusion despite people have difficulty view, I believe that smartphones have many advantages for children however children sould could not spend many hours on its to protect their eyes health.