Aar lot of old people e suffering from loneliness these days. They also lack physical fitness. What do you think are the reasons for this problem? Can you think of possible solutions?

This is true that more and more the old stay alone, even they also shortage of physical fitness. This essay will explain some reasons and give some ways to tackle them. It is important to understand that the development of automation is the main driver. What I mean is, that teenagers are connected by high machinery gadgets on a regular basis, and older community who struggle to catch up with that trend will lose in touch with their friends or even their relatives. As a result, the loneliness is inevitable for them. Another noticeable reason is that the pressure of workload which teenagers have to suffer from. I firmly believe that the young spend much time on working and studying, so the shortfall of time for their parent or their grandparent leads to older people's loneliness. The lack of physical fitness can be explained because the old are unable to invite someone to do exercises together, they find that monotonous and do not want to do that. This is a conundrum but can be handled by some solutions. Firstly, the government should hold some meetings for the old with the objective that they can acquire the knowledge about machinery and make friends with peers. This way will consolidate older people's using gadgets capacity, at a result, they can connect with their friends efficiently. Moreover, older people can broaden their relationship via that meeting. After that, more meetings between them will be occured and the loneliness will be demolished. Secondly, the teenager should spend more time with their parent. After school or hard work, they should come into contact with their relatives for at least an hour. The relationship will be consolidated and older community will not feel solitary on the condition that this solution is conducted. Moreover, the young should encourage their parent to do slight exercise to keep fit. In conclusion, the development of technology and the pressure of workload of teenager bring solitude to the old. Fortunately, there are some solutions to diminish that negative emotion.