Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, numerous people belive that doing monotone activity is more convinence. At the same time, there are individuals who doing various activity to enjoy their lives. This essay will discuss both view and my own opinion. On the one hand, it is undeniable that individuals decided to do their monotone activity all day. There are some reasons that forced them to do that things. First, they feel convenience and confident. Moreover, they feel that changing is not necessary because of they feel completely satisfied with their job, families, and the way they lives and no need something more improve. For instance, people often work at the same company instead of looking for the better one or doing self improvement due to the fear to take a risk and they do not succeed and rather choosing to stay in their comfort zone. On the other hand, in my point of view, change is always good things. We have to improve ourselves, since this is modern era which is technology keep improving. Moreover the world never stop moving and growing. That is why, it will feels bored and useless if we cannot grow together as the technology did. Furthermore, doing various things and changing could teach us how to adopt with new environment and difficult situations. For example, those people who had a lot of experiences will easir to grow their carrier and bring them a lot of opportunities. In conclusion, I think it is depends the individuals it self to decided what is the best decision for themself. whether they will choose the same things all day or do opposite. Aslong as they feel that it is suitable for their lives.