As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With the rise of the internet popularity, newspapers are become out of date. I strongly agree with this statement due to the fact that almost everything that people want to know are on the net. Furthermore, with the emerging of new technology, web network can be accessed from anywhere with their mobile phone, allowing unlimited possibility to access huge number of information. Firstly, habit of searching information through the newspaper is being shifted to the internet, this is because the convenience that they offer. Almost every information that essentials are already on the websites. Furthermore, by surfing through the web people will not only obtain information, but they can also make money from it. The web network offered a limitless number of possibilities. For instance, by using the internet many workers can work remotely, acquiring better salary by working for foreign company. Secondly, the continuous evolution of technology has allow everyone to access the net from their palm with the help of their mobile phone. This phenomena is a massive thing, because of it people nowadays can keeping up to the newest information in second. If the internet is used wisely, it can bring the greater good for the human races. Furthermore, it can be used to spread numerous positivity to the entire of the world. One clear example is organization such as WWF and UN can use it for their campaign, spreading the news around the globe. In conclusion, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past because the emergence of the internet is true. This is happening because technology keeps renewing itself, allowing humans to have more convenience.