Some ome people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Will the benefits of this outweigh the problems associated with it?

It is widely regconized that new languae should be invented to connect people around the world. While this trend has certain merits, ther they are still outweighed by it's demerits. Admittedly, the benefits of international languae languages will bring posiotive changes for our life. Firstly, using in ternational languae will provide more opportunity for citizens from different ethic groups, shared their culture heritage and technological advancements together. Because, if we use the same languae over the world, we won't meet any languae barriers which preventing people out of communicating together. Moreover, people will gain more job opportunities, cause we likely don't need any languae certficate certificates like IELTS or HSK to apply to international companies, which have high salary or good employees benefits. However, I would agree that the advantages are outweighed by it's disadvantages. Firts of all, the illiteracy will uncontrolably increase around the world, especially underprivileged countries. Because ther are numerous people cannot access with the education, so they will be the ones left behind in the rapidly developing society. For instance, in many povetry area there are a lot of people, specifically the elderly, they don't have chance to continue their study, due to the family finnacal issues and illness. Moreover, creating the new languae and forcing evryone to use it like their mother tounge will be disapproved by many residents from around the world. Due to the important role national languae with the local people, this action will be recived major unencoraged feedbacks. The one clear evident is that in China, avoiding the expansion of English, many top universities in this country simultaneously abolish English subject out of their educational system. In conclusion, i believe that the drawbacks of inventing new languae languages surpass the benefits. Due to the warning of illeracy condition and disapproval from citizens.