Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Many people hold the views that famous people in the fields of cinema and sports can bring them to advantages and drawbacks. Although they can have a lot of money from this fields, those life can be affected by the public and media. Even though there are still advantages to this trend, i think it has more drawbacks overweight advantages On the one hand, it can be understandable that why many people want to be celebrities. They can have more attention from their supporters, leading to have high earnings from contracts, sponorships sponsorship and brand partnerships, leading to a luxurious life style. For example, Son Tung is the most popular footballer in VietNam, who has plenty of fan around the world, he becomes the rich person from the performance in his clup and advertising companies products. However, there are some drawbacks of privacy issues. They are observed by social media platform about their daily routine. They are not perfect so they can have mistakes revelant to their life. If communities criticize those about their mistakes, they can be stressful and have a sense of invasion, causing divese effects such as depression and even dead. For instance, some famous peoples in korea was depression from critical comment of community. Additonally, they can hard to make friendships with somebody. Desoite being surrounded by people celebrities can often feel isolated, honest friendships can be hard to form due to trust issues and the fear of being exploited. In conclusion, from all the reasons mentioned above, it seem that being superstar was more negative effects than advantages