Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statemants?

Todays, we have choices that are more than enough. I will explain why I agree and about finding this matter how change our life. Social media is one of the most important reason of varity between all the products around the world. Nowadays people are socializing together all the time and sharing their life in some aplication application that are very popular and famous. namely, Instagram, Youtube, Facebook and a lot of more aplications. When everyone are behaving like that advirsting system trying to sale through this aplications application and when they realize that this market is earning money in highest range they produce a lot of more things that are even not useful but are trend and people have to buy it to show each others through their phone cameras. So when it is, this job manager decide produce these in many diffrent kind in this way, we have so many choices that are confusable for everybody. Having so many choices can make us nerves and less our motivation. In the past for example, 10 years ago when people came for shopping it was almoust 10 shop to seeing and decide what they want but theas days there are alot of malls and markets or even shop centers wich have many different kind of everythings that can`t be helpful for shopping things and people fills like confuseing or not having the strong of making decision. One of the reasercher researchers of Cambridge University written a great text and told that, humens human brain can`t decide when the things are more than 10 in each categorization fore example, when a hat have 15 couler we have absolutely more than one choice. That is show us the varity of the things can be a big disaster for us. In conclusion, our world are getting towards a huge amount of different choices that is good but in some way can be stressful and have more disadvantages than benefits.