More and more plastic is polluting cities, the countryside and oceans in the world. What are the problems caused by plastic wastes? What measures should be taken to solve it?

These days, plastic materials are the biggest problem in the world. In other words, the countryside and oceans became damaged because of this issue. Also, some people do not worry about helping their country. First and foremost, some governments on industry factors always encourage leaders of business to use the plastic materials on their factors because this is easier to use in order to produce any product to assist country income and keep up resources. However, there is another problem in the world, people do not have enough awareness to avoid the impact of this result on their life. In other ways, people do not have the knowledge about environmentally friendly products. Furthermore, there are several solutions to resolve this issue such as governments having to take their position of lead all factors aside from them and offering all natural resources to rise the income of the country including legalising plastic trash in oceans or the countryside. Moreover, governments should explain and create campaigns on all platforms such as social media or TV in order to increase rate of awareness about plastic issues and encourage to used Change the form of the verb use show examples environmentally friendly products. To sum up, for our life we have to avoid all issues such as plastic products for our plant. In addition, all countries should lead their factors goodly.