the most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Over the years the improvement of living people depends on science. I agree with this statement and I will explain it in detail in this essay. On the one hand, scientists are always determined to succeed in various aspects of life, they strive to invent new methods and innovate new devices for the public to have a better life and progress in their qualities in their life. for instance, medical science helps individuals have mental and physical health by manufacturing new drugs, vaccines, and medicines and producing new antibiotics. All these efforts are just to reduce diseases and illnesses that might be helpful for humans and industries, I mean when our industry improves, we can export our product to other countries and it produces more opportunities for jobs for people and it’s a kind of wise economy as well. on the other hand, if a scientist cannot achieve their goals, they never give however, if they cannot reach the results the new scientist will continue their way until consequently, their experiments have answered at the end. therefore, researchers have published their studies to the world and it leads other researchers to be aware of their information, moreover, when they can impact the globe people can be aware of their projects. for example, because of technological advancements and the appearance of AI people live easier than past, and it makes our lives more convenient, time-saving, and speedy as a result we can live better. By way of conclusion, I would contend that science plays a crucial role in human life by decreasing people's problems such as sickness, and employment and also increasing technology to improve our quality of life as well.