News plays an important part of most people’s lives. Why is news so important to people? Why is so much news dedicated to bad news? Should the news focus on good news instead?

News are playing a major part in the human life. Because it can only the communication between the man and society. Recently most of the media and newspapers are focusing priority to deliver the worse event to public rather of knowledgeable news. This essay is going to discuss about the factors and causes of this statement. Initially, the news were reached to public before by newspaper, radio and television. Hence it takes time to prepare in that time all media staff and editors are concerning about the social beneficial news and that news are coming in the front page of their newspaper and first topic in the television and radio. Moreover, public also have the patience until the news to reach among them and most of citizens who are staying in the rural areas are illiteracy due to that news are not spreading faster in that time. Furthermore, at present the situation has changed entirely, now the technology has grown up to the sky level. Also most of the social media has debuted due to this lot of event and incident can spread easily to the public. All of them are having smart phones so people can freely take picture Change the form of the verb pictures show examples of any accident or incident whatever happened infront them and post online in the social media. In a nutshell, media has more responsibility for to create a good society and it has the focal point to reduce the crime rates. Hence, all persons who are working in media and newspapers should concentrate the social beneficial will reach in better way to public. Whilst, negative events also will reach public in good manner for trying to aware them.