Economic progress is often used to measure a country’s success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country’s success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

Some people belive that economy is what makes a country success. However there are many factors that decides wheather a country is prosperity or not. This essay will discuss the maijor reasones reasoned that determin the country's success. The sgnificant item will be discussed is safty and security. In my opinion, I think that what makes a country staible is the feeling of security, and it is considerd as the backbone of a strong country. It allows the bussnessmen to invest in the country without any hasitaition hesitations. Anyway, anthor reasone behinde a successfull country is weather. It has an imapct on people's life. Since it can effect the whole day, for example, when a storm hits, nobady can leave his home or even go to the supermarket. This issue may have a bad impact on the quality of air. However, the health system is also importint. The quality and quantity of hospitals should be taken into considiration, since that all people need to go there some time, they may also need an ergent medilation meditation mediation. In conclusion, there are many factors that can detriment weather a cuontry is successfull or not beside economy. The main mentioned reasons are safty and security, weather, and health system. In my opinion I belive that if safty and security are existed in a country, the other factors will be available too.