People’s lives are now surrounded by advertisements. This affects what people consider important and has a negative impact on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that people's lives fulled by advertisments in moden societies and it can has a negative affect on their lives. I disagree completely and I will explain some negative impacts as wwll as some positive affects on their lives. To begin with, advertisment advertising has an important role in people's lives obviousely. for example, it causes families buy many things that are not essential only because of flaunting their wealth. On the other hand, more advertisements in social media are not reliable. Hence, there is not any garranty for their buying. for example, some organs advertise their products and encourage people to buy, but they do not send for them anythings or they send a weak pruduct with expensive prices. Although advertisememts have some poor affects on people's lives, there are many positive points in the society. for example people can know different brand an they can choose their products from a wide variety of brands. Moreover, advertisements help to economic cycle in the world that it can be affective for improvement in the sosiety as well as people's lives. since, family can provide a work in their houses and sell their products in the social media by their phones. this is an exceptionaly good job specialy especially for old people that they can not do physically works. to sum up, advertisments have negative and positive affects on people's lives. But in my opinion this issue in good and essential, if people use that in correct way.