Some people think it is more important for the government to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, unfortunately, the rate of the patient is going up so, some global inhabitants are believing that the government must be spend money for improving life style for prevent illness. Instead of, pay money for people that has been ill most of the time. I am of the same opinion about the prevent is much better than treatment. On the one hand, if the administration focus on the avoid of ill, then the stage of health getting better. In addition, they should not spend a lot of money also, the number of patients will be falling. Therefore, the government can be saving and help the illnesses that have highly bad ill such as cancer. Another way government must not get facility for native that don’t do the health factor. On other hand, when government obtain financial for health and write the low for it, then most of the habitat do this rule so, that help the government to perfume it really nice. Furthermore, after many time either people healthier or they will be really happier, and have good behavior. As a result, the cost is declined due to factor of, happier people most of the time do not ill. In conclusion, when government learned prevent is more crucial thing that can be avoid bad result and have a lot of profit. For health is more essential. So, when run it have a lot of benefit, because that is reduced the figure of ill, illness, and treatment. Huns, effect on people manner.