Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Today’s few people argue that most of the citizens don’t have interest to use the recycle product, thus home wastages are increasing daily and it may possible to impact the environment. Whilst, authorities should take some necessary action and reduce the home wastages. My opinion there are some laws should be required to encourage people to use the recycle Change the form of the verb recycled show examples products and reduce the wastages. Firstly, people who are staying urban areas that place home wastages are increasing daily. Because, they are using more plastic products for their daily activities and it has low cost. Hence, they don’t have much care about recycle Change the form of the verb recycling show examples. Therefore, all countries pollution and environmental sectors try to implement some stringent laws against this home wastages. To illustrate, Singapore and Japan countries pollution control board are applying heavy penalties for home wastages. Furthermore, applying penalties will not give good results for recycling. Besides, governments will try to conduct a special program or campaign for the recycles and its benefits. Additionally, all country citizens must think about the recycle and they have to teach the beneficial of recycle products to their children. Also, public should change their attitude and they have to compliance with the government laws for recycling. To sum up, recycling is the best way to reduce the environmental pollution. Whilst, government and public both are joint together only it can possible. Hence, people should endeavor to increase the usage of recycle products for their daily use. All time government and authorities will not possible to watch them, so citizen should think individually and product the environment by using of recycle products.