The violence portrayed on T.V and in the movies leads to an increase in crime in our society. People who watch violent movies are more likely to become criminals. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that the increasing number of crimes can be considered as the result of violence in TVshows and movies. I suggest that consumers of such violent content have higher possibility to commite crimes. To begin with, the habbits of observing prohibited activities on TV may lead to the desire of repeating, increasing level of crime. This is because, the natural resistance in minds not to make people suffer could be vanished by the effect of frequently watching violence on TV. For instance, there are many cases, where individuals after overloading their minds by watching TV lost conciousness and shooted people in public spaces. Alternatively, if the criminals had not observed the TV content with weapons' usage they would never have known how guns could be used. In addition, the commiting crimes in movies shows to spectaculars the short way to becoming rich, working as a role model for individuals who want easy money. In a light of watching luxury life of some criminals in movies, crimes such as stealing cars or robbery could be a attractive sourse of income for teenagers. In contrast, people not watching cases of taking by some criminals other tangibles on TV, do not aware about illigal methods earning money. In conclusion, I suggest that pictures of violation of rights on electronic devices form positive attitude to such acts in consciousness. Moreover, some viewers may believe in the light aproach of getting money from crimes.