Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done to tackle these problems.

These days, many schools have problems with poor student behaviour. However, not many schools are facing with the problem of bad behaviour. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that parents can not explain to their kids how to act in educational places. By this I mean parents allow them everything. For example, a family go to the mall and the kid sees the toy which he/she wants and starts to ask his/her parents to buy it, after the parents declined the proposal child starts behaving badly. The solution for this cause is to speak with your child and try to explain something or if he/she does not understand scold him/her. Another problem is that kids can have trouble with health. That is to say, sometimes we are facing diseases such as ADHD. ADHD is when your child is hyperactive. To tackle this issue, you need to get an appointment with the doctor. A third cause of the problem is when you have only one parent mom or dad. To be more precise, the kid maybe have lost one of parents or both. The way forward could be to take care of this kid and bring up him/her. In other words, adopt this kid. To sum up, many schools are facing this issue, due to reasons such as parents cannot educate their child well, troubles with health and absence of parent or parents. This is a serious problem, and unless you won’t go to the doctor or show a kid that has a good upbringing, the problem won’t be solved.