Some people think that schools should concentrate on academic courses which are useful to the career of students; courses like music and sports are not useful and therefore should not be offered. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days academic courses become more popular and have fascinated observers, as a result of more useful careers. In certain, people think that academic courses are better than other courses such as sports, music, and art. While others believe that side courses could enhance other skills that are important to life. this essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, several people disagree with side courses and they think that will waste time. Provided that other courses could take more than two hours daily instead of academic courses. However, these two hours could be specific for more useful lectures. For example, this type of people will prefer to improve the students professional skills through academic lectures instead of sides entertainment courses. Therefore, some people think that academic skills mandatory. On the other hand, students need to interrupt studying by enjoying at least one or two hours in entertainment and hobby sections to tolerate the academic courses. To illustrate, if they handle seven hours during the week without any enjoyment or rest they may depressed or become more and more stressed. In addition they in high extant can't consistently to advance academically. This proves clearly that without other courses vast majority can't stand. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points view, I believe that academic courses and sides entertainment courses are both important but, they should balance the time and I disagree with replace side courses with academic one because enjoyment is a essential to concentrate in academic courses. even if academic courses are more popular compared with other courses I agree with offering the side courses to.