You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

There are many people in countries that deal with poverty who die from curable illnesses because of money shortage countries like Africa and India I strongly believe that drug companies should be considerate and lower the price range for them and make their products available, because not being able to afford something especially medication and medical help while living in a poor country is not reason enough for more individuals to continue suffering and dying. I have seen many people while volunteering abroad in pain and suffering on a regular basis from lack of medical treatment and support it was heartbreaking to experience such a painful situation therefore I believe that companies should provide drug at a lower price