Many people believe that the government should allocate more funding to the arts, such as music, painting, and theatre. Others argue that this money should be spent on more essential sectors like healthcare, education, and infrastructure. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Funding different sectors by the government has become a widely debate issue in recent years. On the one hand, some people think that governmental institutes should spend more money on art and its different sections like music, painting and theatre. On the other hand, other individuals believe that more important sections such as healthcare, education and infrastructure should be our first priority. In this essay, I will demonstrate both points of view and mention which one I agree with. To begin with, some folks in our society argue that officials should provide the entertainment part with more funding. The reason behind this is that they believe that art is an effective way of communication. Accordingly, you can target a specific community in our society to send a powerful message. To give an example, the movie "The Messenger” is one of the greatest films of all time. In this show, it explains how to be independent and wiser. Moreover, this action movie influences people over time. On the other side, others think that different fields are more beneficial. Consequently, they suggest that political people should spend their budgets on healthcare, education and infrastructure. For instance, building more hospitals or hiring more doctors. Although our country has good medical facilities, the system is significantly slow. Moreover, a lot of patients wait for their surgeries for a long time. Therefore, cash should be spent towards medical institutes. To sum up, there are different thoughts about which sectors should be provided more. In my point of view, I believe that we should fund the more essential sectors. As they with no doubt affect our society in serious aspects.