Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

At the moment, more and more people are advantage on the internet I think this internet is more useful for people. However some people are mostly read news the newspaper I find useful on the internet. On the other hand,Some people are reading news on the newspaper will remain the most important source of which, but I do not want to read this news, this it is not traditional as well as tangibility. More older person are focused in it, but I hate to read news on the it, because my childhood had very more read this newspaper and, thus I hate to it. This newspaper has variety untangibility information older generation books, beside ancient accommodation picture so this which is very boring for me. For example, this it has variety bad event about information and I hate this information. Therefore, I will not read this it on the it. The Internet is very fast search in information and forwarder the information Firstly, this internet is population summoner, for instance government to solve various problems. Beside the government could achieve a reduction in issue quarreler by internet, because So as combat tight issues together, many goverments around the world are cooperating. Secondly, All children are going to school every day and their parents are see his education by the internet and they own their children. Finally, my country is taking with other countries export and import on the which, as well as more countries are improvement by the internet. In conclusion, the Internet and newspaper are both the best read news, but I always prefer the internet. Never do I read on the newspaper because of the newspaper has very ancient things. I hate to see them. I love see in the internet modern things.