Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been an ongoing debate about whether art can be created by any individual or only by talented people. I firmly believe that although gifted people have deeper artistic insights, art can be done by the public due to training courses as well as art is basically subjective. On the one hand, normal people are surpassed by geniuses in feeling aesthetic values. In other words, the superiority in intellectual aspects facilitates some special individuals to absorb abstract concepts of art better which in turn improves their comprehension to create meaningful works. For instance, some outstanding artists like Leonardo da Vinci have works of art with many layers of meaning while some ordinary artists like Adolf Hitler, despite the fact that their works are well done, they lack artistic values and unique styles. As a result, some people can create works which appeal to the audience by reflecting moral aspects, rather than solely showing the beauty. On the other hand, training courses may foster people to be capable of making art. To clarify, most individuals cannot create art due to their lack of skills and necessary knowledge to make their own works, so if they are taught carefully, they will be well-equipped with a skill set which helps them complete their works of art by making their imagination and ideas become real. To exemplify, advanced educational institutions nowadays incorporate art into their curricula in order to teach their students how to draw pictures, this may bring some advantages in terms of enhancing students' qualities and enriching their emotions. As a direct result, art is done by anyone who learns it while offering some ethical benefits. From my perspective, while some believe that talented people understand art more profoundly than normal people, they forget that artistic values lie in personal perception. Simply put, everyone has their own views about art, which in turn conceives their own artistic assessment. For example, modern art has become a controversial topic because of the differences in attitudes of the public toward it, some say that it is an evolution, whereas others contend that they are meaningless and tend to be a waste of time if people try to understand it. Hence, art is not limited to a certain range or by a group of artists, they depend on how each person adopts it in society. In conclusion, both sides show some truth, yet I believe that art can be generated by everyone in the community due to the fact that they are foundationally subjective and approached by courses, even if the distinctions in mindsets among individuals are substantial. Ultimately, art and artists should be judged based on passion and interest, not only talent.