Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, while most individuals accept information through the internet, journals will remain the most crucial resource of report. I would partially agree this idea for providing reliable and credible news. I think journals will isolated with a lot of aspects. Firstly, newspapers have a long-term reputation for providing believable and credible information. The reason why citizens believe they giving reliable news is that  articles and various stories are written by professionals. And they have already owned their career. Secondly, printed newspapers allow for a more focused and immersive reading experience.  If you read news related to education through the internet, you might distracted by other news, like telegraph or another website communication. As a result, you cannot end to read them.  If you read newspaper, you read with more focused. Finally, older humans appreciate newspapers due to its traditional and conventional. They want to not lost Change the form of the verb lose show examples their reputation and always keep popular. To begin, on the other hand, internet is the most popular for gain reports. Firstly, online news give visual messages and attractive. Because they offer a lot of functions, people can image this news and analyse accelerately in their brain. Secondly, they offer resonable price. For example if you purchase tabloid, you spend money every day. However you can save money if you got tidings via the internet. Finally, they transport word quickly. To explain, you write some account to websites, they replied your question very quickly. In conclusion, I believe magazines are not lost of reputation due to its most respects, but using the internet is popular with its cost-effectiveness and other aspects.