There is a considerable amount of evidence that increasing car use is contributing to global warming and having other undesirable effects on people's health and well-being. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There are the number of situations that shows increment in the usage of the cars is develop the enivornment related problems and have a bad impact on the health of individuals and well -being. I partially agree with the given statement. The reasons related to this will be disscussed in upcoming paragraphs along with the conclusion. How the usage of the cars in excessively manner is contributing to global warming. one of the reasons is that cars release the harmful fumes in the environment. To clarify this, these fumes have destroyed the air quality day by day. Apart from that these fumes continuosely depletion the ozone layer.The another reason is that the increased usage of cars also create the noise pollution in the air. This noise pollution is not only adversely affected the older people but also create a huge amount of disturbance in the environment. Hence, above mentioned reasons that shows the negetive side of the usage of the cars in great manner. On the other side, in this present era cars are need of an hour. Because, its provide the convience to the people from commuting to their work places in less time. Moreover, they do not need wait for a bus on the stop. In conclusion, whether the usage of the cars creating the environmental related problems, but it positive results cannot be neglected.