Some people think that robots are very important to human's future development, while others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's society, globalization has shifted our movement and unite individuals ' activities. this is development because of the wide of network and internet. especially supported by robots, and this is the form of changemaker through Artificial intelligence and Science. However, an invention through technology might have an impact on some individuals and the environment. This essay will talk about the upsides and downsides of artificial intelligence for human. On one hand artificial intelligence is proof of technological development and was created to assist people's activities. The vast majority are very enthusiastic to attempt the latest model of technology, especially robots. They believe that having an update on this notion will make their lives less stressful and happier. This shopiscated notion was created to assist human's lives in order for individuals to have solutions to solve their problems and alleviate their burden. For instance, Laundry machine used to wash and dry dirty clothes, then individuals will feel less stress from the enermous of dirty clothes at home. On the other hand, robots can make some impact on our social life from their speed and sophisticated in using their features influence people to be more impulsive and lazy to use manual things. This is really dangerous because human's brain is needed to exercise as well when robots can help everything their problems and one stop solution to finish their task and if this happened repeatedly with a long range of time. the human's brain will dull and robots will take over it. In conclusion, it would be very essential if humans were aware of the limit when utilizing robots in standard way to not influence their life and their brains. As long as the individual has good literacy in utilizing this condition, it will lead a positive value on the individual productivity.