Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary era. That problems are associated with tis? What solutions can you suggest?

Even though there are sheer number of gyms, it is becoming more and more popular. This essay will discuss the consequence of this trend and the solution of this issue. As people lead sedentary lifestyle, their health is deteriorating and they are becoming more vulnerable to disease, especially to contegious one. For example person with poor health can easily catch caught or flu and it will take some days ro or recover be consuming medicines. Moreover, being inactive can lead to obesity, Since they don't burn calories by physical activeties, their body starts producing fat In my opinion, the best solution to these problems is to promote a healthy and an active lifestyle. Firstly, encouraging the crowd to exercise more by means of walking and cycling, which should be done by the government.Pavement and bicycle lines can be impoved and constructed. Additionally building workout areas around the accomodations accommodation, which will be handful for community to exercise in their free time. In Summary I can say that this trend has potential problems releated to well-being such as obesity, and negative effects on people. However the goverment can tackle this issue by constructing some facilities or improving the presense present.