If we want to save the future of the planet, we will have to drastically change our way of life. What is your opinion?

These days, if we want to save the future of the planet, we will have to drastically change our way of life. But what is the most effective method to dealing with saving the future of the planet? Some people believe that the way we live is not correct and this affects the planet. From my point of view, I completely agree and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, we have many companies that reproduce CO2. For example, companies recycle plastics and other garbage, in this process factories are reproducing the gas into the air. If we don’t come up with how to deal with such a problem then we will have issues with global warming. Another reason why I agree with the view of the problem is deforestation. We disforest and it also affects the future and no one won’t plant new amount of trees. I strongly believe that this will be stopped. What is more, trees are producing oxygen, thus we can not do any harm to nature. On the other hand, we are creating many objects using the trees as a component of this product such as paper. As result, we need to invent the other method how we can create it. In addition, we need to do the same with factories that release fumes. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that all the reasons that we discussed in previous paragraphs have no effect on the planet. Personally, I think that our scientists or engineers will find out anyways how to change our way of life, and we won’t face any difficulties such as global warming or deforestation.