Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier stage. Do you agree or disagree? Which type of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Nowadays, superannuation is determined by pre-defined times by higher authorities. the majority of society is overwhelmed with set retirement time for every employee while others oppose it and believe that workers need pensions in earlier stages. I completely agree with them. The following paragraph sheds light on the benefits of early retirement. to begin with, there are myriad reasons for early stopping work. Firstly, some workers do tough jobs that are unfortunately prohibited from fulfilling the basic needs of life so people prefer to leave the job and lack of freedom to enjoy their life with family and peers, early retirement provides time to relax and spend time doing that activity which flourishes their mind. For instance, an army person lives many months without their family and works hard, they do not have personal space. That is why, it is good to get rid of that hectic routine and make mind healthy. Secondly, medical conditions make a man get out of their respective employment and make time to rest. probing ahead, there are many advantages for those who are doing government jobs that have such benefits as; enjoying their life, giving a chance to youngsters, and participating in different occasions. For example, government teachers are tired from their hectic routine and avoid get-togethers and family time so they receive early pensions to support their family. Furthermore, a person starts their business from the allowance and becomes a good entrepreneur. to sum up, for the aforementioned reasons, the initial seclusion has a good effect on mental and physical health. The government should support their society for the betterment of life. In the end, I agree that a person needs early age retirement.