Should hunting be considered a sport? Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that hunting should be a sport due to traditional practices. In my opinion, hunting can be a sport. However, it should be legal under the law. Otherwise, hunting may affect to the local animals. Firstly, hunting events may affect ecological balances. Humans mostly hunting at the forest or wild. According to the report, those places have many animals which only appears in local. If humans keep hunting them, those animals will lose their lives and their families. In the result, that will affect ecological balance. Unbalanced ecological balance will make animals less diverse. Secondly, human hunting to competition. Those competitions are used to compare the numbers of the animals they killed. It is totally not suitable for animal rights and also is a selfish behavior. Although that may bring economic benefits to the villages. It makes wildlife management become a tough problem. For example, animal numbers may affect after human hunting. The decrease of animal numbers causes it to be hard to realize how the actual numbers. So, the government may use more budget to count the local animals. So that, the hunting event may also affect the government. In conclusion, I agree that hunting can be a sport. However, the negative effect of hunting such as unbalanced ecological balance and wildlife management should be considered. Also, human should hunt in legally.