Some people believe that longer prison sentences are the best way to decrease crime while others believe that there are alternatives ways to decrease crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

That belive which is While a group of people think being for a long time period in prison is the best way to fell crimes, one another group believe that there are other solutions to solving this matter; however, in my own opinion the first way is better. Being in prison for a long time period as a punishment can scare criminals to prevent doing that. The time when somebody are going to make a decision which is doing a crime by anxious and for a secound think about the result of itself action can be so helpful for stop doing that. For example, two persons who are fiting fighting and are angry want to kill eachother but when they think because of that they have to be in prison fore rest of life they realize that is not a good decision and they may to ignor this thinking. So in this way the amount of crime will decrese. On the other hand, the other group who believes there are some other way for decrese the number of crime and these ways should be learning in schools that is a really bad thing doing crime or even work in people relaxition. These types of majour absolutely are effective but not completly. For example, with concidering a child whoes who's family and teachers always learn it to be relax and it knows that crimes are worse to do but the time when it is angry that is a very good time for making a bad decision. So these ways are so good but they are not enough. In conclusion, this punishment that is a long time being in prison make less the amount of crime, however other ways are effective too but not as much as the first one. I am not a professional in this erea and these persons must do some majourment before gets late.