Some people think that children should learn to paint and draw. Others believe that is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some people believe that children have to know how could paint and draw, others do not believe this opinion and say that is not nessecary to spend their time with that also I believe the rather opinion. Painting and drawing are so fantastic for childrens pleasure times and give them fill like being relax and calming down. When a person is doing some artworks her or his mind get empety because of the activity which is doing that is very helpful for our conceious. One of the most famous doctor in England have done some researches on children, he give them a painting book and after one week saw their brain tape and realized their brains work more than almoust 50% better than before painting these books. On the other hand, there is a believe that says painting for children is waste of time. Children has a lot of homework from their school and many activities which they do when they are at school and there is not enough tiem for doing another things when they come back home and if they want do something like painting, they must have less rest in home. It is very important for them when they are in grow ages do not do too much activity that is could destory their grow. In conclusion, Childreen need time to be relax to be able to learn their lessons in school and not to be tried. So it is better for them focus on some more imprtant subjects that are their rest and school subjects which are usually alot.