It is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business, rather than work for an employer.

Nowadays, the world changes significantly due to technology affecting people’s characteristics and perspectives. One of the biggest change is young people prefer to manage their own business rather than to be an employee, resulting from environment in the present time. However, this phenomenon cause disadvantages in terms of pressure and risk In current years, technological devices have a major impact on young people’s live. The causes them to access to information more rapidly and know the changes very well. In addition, modern equipment can assist in working life. For example, people do not need a company as an intermediate to earn money, but they can use social media channels to promote themselves and find their own money. This is an easier means and provides more freedom than following the rules of the organization. As we know, doing the big responsibilities on your own may lead to inevitable risks in terms of budget, thoughts and labor. For instance, those who have a clothing company have to start with finding cost, designing clothes, finding a factory, marketing and shipping. These processes are all from the owner’s thoughts that put them under high pressure. Moreover, connections are also important in doing business because without any support, it can lead to bad decisions and the bankruptcy. In conclusion, to do their own things become more convenient even if it can be followed by many risk. In my opinion, everything is like two-edge sword but I strongly agree that doing your own business gain more experience and have more pros.