At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults,compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The current trend of population increase in some cities is emerging the number of young adult more than the older people. While there are some positive effects of this phenomenon, in my opinion the negative effects outweigh the positive. One significant advantage is benefit to the development of the city and the country. Young and intelligent people not only support the economic system, but also the technological areas. The youth are more willing to take risk and are adaptable a variety of technologies, which leads to economic development. Additionally, followed by the increasing workers, more tax will be paid, which cans have benefits to the welfare and medical insurance of the old generation. Howeve, a youthful population brings some difficulties that such as pressure on education system and housing. Every city has limited population of young people overcome the limitation of the educational system, it can leads to a lot of students not being able to access a high quality of education. Furthermore, the pressure on the government for housing supply and the pressure on people to rent interact intricately related. It is becoming a problem that youth suffer the mental health because of higher ranted and increasing homelessness. In conclusion, we can not ignore that the increasing number of young people bring benefits to economic system and new technologies. However, there are also some serious disadvantages for the society and older. As a result, I firmly believe that the advantages of a large population of young people outweigh the disadvantages.