Some people think that manufacturers and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is contentious that commercial markets and manufacturing facifilities should cut back on the products with packaging, whilst some presume that each customer should be responsible for buying less that sort of products dut to urgently environmental issues such soil erosion and water contamination. This author partly holds a belief that this contributes mainly to shopping facilities which are the key production of goods as well as their pivotal roles in atracting people to buy less packaged ones. Admittedly, producing facilities are the part and parcel of materials, which are provided to the consumers via numerous types of packaging and this is also an effective methodological way of advertising their products placements. In other words, the outside packing plays a vital role in incentivizing people purchasing less or more their sorts of things. As a fact, it is the responsibility of those marketplaces to reduce the quantity of packaging products sold at numerous shopping malls and supermarkets because theu can possibly drive customers ' attention, especially youngsters and seniors. Take Walmart as a prime example, this food-producing institution has managed to balance the profits by replacing packaging goods with hands-on ones by drawing a whole new advertisement for each. On top of that, it should not be forgotten that individuals should be responsible for their purchases. There can be no doubt that many consumers should concern about the detrimental effects of goods packaged on the environment. Moreover, there is a host of reasonable factors that lead them using the conventional ones such as self-esteem and independence. This point may be valid because it depends on customers ' hobbies and awareness about the product that they paid for but not totally true at all due to the eye-catching advertisements from companies. This author strongly believes that manufacturers who are the major generation of goods should produce less packaging goods in order to address the environmental issues. As far as a majority of residents are easily controlled by visual images that appear on packaging materials, the producers can utilise the empty space of covers to inform the customers about the products and generally alter the packaging ones to hand-takeaway ones. In conclusion, I would put great stress on responsibility of commercial markets because of their influnce on customers behaviours. Thus, they should consider cutting back on packaging products.