It is often said that it is not necessary to have a tertiary education to become a successful businessman. To what extent to you agree or disagree with this statement?

The majority of people believe that those who do not attend universities can normally become successful entrepreneurs. This writer totally disagrees with the statement that individuals have insufficient specific knowledge related to their jobs and have fewer opportunities to gain essential contacts. It can be recognized that a variety of occupations require academic information which can be taught at universities. Besides, if individuals do not attend higher education after graduating from high school, they will not have sufficient knowledge that is compulsory for their job requirements. It is reported that theory that teachers illustrate at educational institution is frequently necessary for learners to put in practical purposes, especially for their dream jobs; consequently, they can not be responsible for their job requirements when they do not go to academy. Another point that can be considered is that learners are able to run a higher risk of losing their vital contacts if they reject to go to educational institution. Obviously, when they pursue higher education, they can have a chance to study abroad so that they can improve their values. As a consequence, they are more likely to attract more high-value carrying contacts with other entrepreneurs. As a result, they will lose their chance to develop their careers. In conclusion, it can be easily claimed that if individuals want to become successful businessmen, they are forced to attend tertiary education because learners have to learn specific theory for their job requirements and gain more opportunities to attain high-value carrying collaboration with other people.