Nuclear technology not only offers a lot of advantages but also threatens the world with its danger. The use of this technology should be discouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nuclear technology not only brings merits but also has a bad impact on the nation with its power. I completely agree that nuclear technology should be discouraged because it depletes essential resources and raises serious health issues. Nuclear technology leads to the depletion of essential resources. In other words, nuclear power plants are one of the essential fuels for the supply of energy which uses vast amounts of nuclear energy. This energy is depleted by the scientist for experiment purposes. For instance, Scientists use this energy for the supply of rockets which could be blasted anytime. Thus, scientists should use a better version of essential fuel so that it provides safety measures on the side. This technology also has the harmful impact on human health. Many scientists in the world use this energy for various purposes but the harmful gases released from nuclear technology can cause cancer in humans. For example, It has been shown that the experiments conducted in the UK lab use this energy and workers who used this technology suffered from skin cancer. Thus, this technology should be discouraged. In conclusion, the use of nuclear technology should be banned because it leads to the depletion of essential resources and has harmful effects on men's and women's health. It leads to the depletion of main resources and impacts on human health too.