More and more people use private motorbikes or cars instead of taking public transport. What are the reasons for this trend? How can the government encourage people to take public transport? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The majority of people prefer to use their own motorbikes or cars instead of public transportation. However, there are a lot of reasons for this trend. I will explain the duty of governments to encourage people to use public vehicles and give my own idea about this issue with some examples in further paragraphs. To begin with, it is clear that there are many reasons to use private vehicles instead of public transportation such as buses, trains and subways. nowadays, because of modern lives, people have to multi-task as well as possible. Hence, they are forced to move fast and public transportation has delays sometimes. On the other hand, they can not be free in public places. For instance, almost most people like to listen to their favourite music or stop whenever they want in the middle of the way. Moreover, some people lose their bags on public transport since these places are so crowded. Thus, they do not take the risk of using public cars. In my opinion, governments should provide more facilities for their own citizens to use public vehicles such as fast public transportation, enough oxygen and good quality for people's health and advanced cars. It is my notion that to encourage people, related organizations should increase the tax on private cars. they must decrease the cost of public transportation also. As a consequence, most families prefer to use public transport because it is economical. Furthermore, this issue helps to economic cycle in the world as well as the economy family. I should refer to less pollution in the nvironment. In other words, if people use public transportation, pollution of the air will be less. So, we can warranty health in society more. Additionally, pollution affects plants and flowers also. It is undeniable that this issue can destroy the ecosystem too. To sum up, although I am addicted to driving, I agree to use public transportation due to its benefits. To be honest, I think all of us are responsible for the environment and our society. According to my knowledge, first of all, governments should to conscious about using public cars to people. Then, people think and decide about this important issue.