n developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are many debates about helping children in some small villages to have the chance to study. Some individuals think that to tackle the issues, the government should supply more schools and teachers. However, others believe that providing technology devices such as computers and network systems can be a more ideal solution. In this essay, I will consider both points of view and present my perspective. To begin with, one of the biggest reasons why the authorities should construct more schools is because this will bring benefits for students who live in terrain areas and struggling roads. Nearby schools allow local children to have the opportunity to approach education more easily. For instance, children in rural communities in Vietnam have to spend about 1-2 hours walking to school through very dangerous roads. Moreover, providing more teachers should be an essential requirement for rural students due to the fact that the majority of their parents do not have enough knowledge to teach them as they did not have the chance to study in the past. As a result, teachers are guidance and help children study more effectively. However, tuition fees can be a huge problem as most families living in small villages have low outcomes and can not afford the amount of money for studying. Conversely, saving the budget can be the biggest reason for supplying computers and Internet access for children living in rural communities. Computers and network systems offer for students diverse learning resources and educational tools without paying any fees. For example, e-books or also known as online books give students the opportunity to read any kind of book such as historical or fairy tales freely. In addition, it will be more convenient for rural students to have computers to study due to the fact that we can quickly find online learning platforms and educational programs on the internet. One of the excellent examples is some free online courses on Youtube which help students to access education more easily and do not cost them any money. Although studying by yourself can be difficult as computers have many entertainment platforms, it will require students to have self-discipline skills. To illustrate, nowadays, some teenagers can be distracted by video games and forget to do important activities such as finishing their homework. In conclusion, building schools and having more teachers can help children to lessen the distance between homes and schools and also help them study more efficiently. However, I believe equiping remoted learners and teacher with internet-connected computers might tackle this problems.