Nowadays, as a part of the educational process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, for relations between industries, universities, and colleges, so students must spend the amount of time at manufacturers without income. While there are some drawbacks of internships, I still believe that cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, there are some merits of internship. Firstly, your college introduces you to the factory, then you can get new experiences, so you can choose your career better than past. Secondly, you might obtain the job so that when you go to the industry and get your responsibility very good, then you open new opportunities for yourself. To illustrate, Microsoft for internships get some students; furthermore, if they work very well finally, they will be joined to Microsoft. On the other hand, the demerits of internships are varied. if you have student work, then at this time you cannot work. Therefore, you lose your own occupation. Also, at this time you do not have any money, and you have to spend saving money, for you work for factory without pay. In these time, you do not have the hall of residence. A a result you need to book a hostel or hotel. To illustrate, my internship was in Tehran because I used to study in Tehran, yet my parents has been living in Isfahan. In addition, in this time I did not have a dormitory, so I spent 3 months at the hostel in Tehran. In conclusion, it appears to me that the demerits of internships cannot eclipse the advantages. Whereas, you do not have any money at this time