Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

In the modern era, money is the most valuable resource. Many people think that money can be the reason for happiness and others think that it cannot be. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my opinion. On the one hand, funds that obviously cannot be happiness and let’s discuss why so. Firstly, what is happiness? I can define it as the condition such as feelings, emotions or mood. All of these states you cannot buy. Moreover, it depends only on you and funds won’t solve the problem of your bad mood. For example, if you have lost someone from your family you cannot return this person back by any amounts of cash. On the other hand, if you have financial stability this can make your life easier. You can afford any model of luxury cars, types of drinks and modern houses. For some people this is happiness. Nevertheless, these things only will let you be happy or feel emotions just for a moment. I partially agree with both sides. I honestly believe that financial stability can make your life easier. By this you can afford everything except health. Moreover, you will be able to attend different events, travel around the world and won’t need to count cash. However, many things exist that you cannot buy such as friends, relations, health but you can take care of it. In summary, we discussed the definition of happiness and the reasons why being rich does not lead to happiness. Personally, I believe that the pros of being rich outweigh the cons.