Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that people are more dependent on others in nowadays, while others think dwellers hold the opposite point. From my perspective, I consider that individuals rely on others more often than before. There could be a couple of reasons why a portion of individuals suppose that human are more independent than in the past. First, the advancement of techonology can assit people in their daily lives, rendering they do not need help from others. For example, some artificial intellengence softwares like Open Ai are tapped into handling users' problems in studying and emotions by giving specific solution. Therefore, citizens no longer bother other people to give aids for them. Second, nowadays' education systems also play an important role in pursuading people to become a independent person. It is widely known that more and more schools require students to put more efforts in community servieces service, which is even related to their GPA. Hence, students who attend into those projects are prone to gain a necessary life skills, resulting making individuals become more independent from a young age. In contrast, I agree with people who believe human are more in need with each others. First of all, tasks in modern society are much more complex than before, signifying that individuals are not able to handle them all by themselves, thus cooperating with others becoming inevitable in people' lives. For instance, in recent years, some investment projects contain much more processes including investigation, communication, selling and risk management, which need people from different departments gathered to tackle them. Furthermore, people tend to have more mental issues than before, which makes them need other individuals ' assitance. Due to the fact that lower employment, higher pressure and crime rate in nowadays, the standard of mental situation is getting worse. Consequently, dwellers have higher possibility of being depressed. In that case, individuals need other people like their friends, parents to help them get through the difficult time. Therefore, they rely on other people more often. In conclusion, although some people suppose people are more independent because the influence of nowadays techonology and education, I consider that cooperation and mental assisstance make citizens need each other more frequently than before.